• 呼叫中心代理

    你有能量,热情,动力和决心。 我们有福利,灵活的计划,以及通过成长和机会来奖励绩效的职业发展道路。 看呼叫中心代理的一天,今天加入我们的团队!

  • 产品支持

    在iQor的售后服务部门,我们知道我们的成功取决于有才华,有动力,有能力的人为我们的客户和业务做出正确的决定。 我们重视技术专长,致力于质量和持续改进,为客户提供有创意,创新的解决方案。

  • 领导力

    机会世界等待iQor的有才华的经理。凭借我们充满活力,以团队为导向的工作环境,iQor为各级管理层提供了职业发展和提升的机会。 如果您有兴趣成为快节奏,令人兴奋的团队的一员,iQor的职业生涯适合您。

加入我们的人才社区

加入我们,以便了解后续符合你兴趣的工作机会。

下面是一个无法通过screenreader显示的可搜索地图

按照此链接访问我们的职位搜索页面,以更易于理解的方式搜索有效职位

• Call Center Agents

    You’ve got energy, enthusiasm, drive and determination. We’ve got benefits, flexible schedules, and a career path that rewards performance with growth and opportunity. Watch a day in the life of a call center agent and join our team today!

  • Product Support

    At iQor's Aftermarket Services division we know that our success is dependent upon having talented, motivated,empowered people making the right decisions for our customers and business. We value technical expertise and a commitment to quality and constant improvement to deliver creative, innovative solutions for our customers.

  • Leadership

    A world of opportunity awaits talented managers at iQor. With our dynamic, team-oriented work environment, iQor provides opportunities for career growth and advancement at all levels of management. If you're interested in becoming a part of a fast-paced, exciting team, a career at iQor is right for you.

Join Our Talent Community

Stay connected by joining our network! Enter your email and tell us a bit about yourself, and well keep you informed about upcoming events and opportunities that match your interests.

Below is a searchable map that is not displayable via screenreader

Follow this link to reach our Job Search page and search the available jobs in a more accessible manner